Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 10/Fold Biscuits. We'd love to have your feedback!

Myrtle Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 10/Fold Biscuits and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Graham about 7 hours ago

Low Country BLT

Fantastic biscuit!

Jeanne 11 days ago

Nashville Deluxe

OK another home run with this biscuit! Tried it with the jalapeno biscuit and loved the combo. Not to spicy and the the honey sauce really tricks it out

Maureen 12 days ago

The Roadhouse

Absolutely delicious!!!!

Cal 24 days ago

10/Fold Breakfast

This is our second visit and both times it was fantastic. This is our new go to breakfast place . Tasty and priced reasonably. [?]

Snellingservices about 1 month ago

B.E.C.

Thank you for having the best biscuit I've ever eaten. Perfect!

Jolenebickel 5 days ago

Shrimp Boy

My husband and I stopped in for something different to try. We are from Kansas. The food was delicious. I had the shrimp poor boy and he had the chicken biscuit. Both were delicious you get plenty to eat and the staff are really friendly and accomodating. The Chef even told me how he made his pickels! Would highly recommend you try this restaurant for a down to earth family friendly experience.

Jeanne 11 days ago

Low Country BLT

Talk about a fantastic biscuit! And loaded with lots of other perfectly paired flavors. Yum! I keep going back for more and when friends visit always try to have a breakfast at 10 Fold. It never disappoints.

Barbara Chlebowski 23 days ago

The Roadhouse

It was awesome

Kim 25 days ago

B.E.C.

We've been here enough times, since you opened to try: B.E.C., Nashville Deluxe, Peppered Pig, Hash It Up, The Roadhouse, Smokey Sally, 10/Fold Breakfast, Biscuits And Gravy, Crispy Torn Potatoes, Collard Greens, Grits, Pimento Cheese, Fried Biscuits Holes... Our plan is to eventually have everything on the menu! Perfect balance of tender crumb and satiating flavor! The staff is always terrific and helpful. Great location. This place is on the top of our list for breakfast out!

Bree about 1 month ago

Biscuits And Gravy

Although I am a South Carolina native, I've never been a fan of biscuits and gravy. 10/ Fold has changed my opinion of this. Get the biscuits and gravy!!!!!! So tasty and flavorful!!!!